Busy as a Bee!

I feel like I’ve been nothing but busy since I’ve been back here at school & school hasn’t even started!

This morning Nala decided that we should start our day at 6:20! Later in the morning Nala & I went over to a families house that I’ve been babysitting at since my freshman year. They added a new addition to their family this summer, so I finally had the chance to meet the little chunky monkey, Julien. Starting next week I will be babysitting Julien & his older brother Jacksen every Wednesday. Both families that I will be babysitting this year have boys! Julien will be 5 months in a week or so and Jacksen turned 4 this summer. The other family has two little  boys also, Grayden who is 5 months (He is also a chunky monkey!) and his older brother, Porter, who is 3 years old.

Grayden

After being out all morning & afternoon… Nala was exhausted as was I. So we both had fallen asleep together. A much needed nap!

Izzy, meatball, Nala & Bishop

IMPOSSIBLE TO GET A PICTURE OF ALL 4 DOGS HANGING OUT!!

water break..

NAP TIME…

🙂

After I woke up, I ran to the store to buy a shelf for my room. I’ve been slowly getting my room together… I didn’t realize that I was building the shelf for someone else….

….

HOPE YOU ENJOY THE WEEKEND!!

 

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

