Nala’s first vet visit

Yesterday, Ashley & I took Miss Nala for her first visit at the vet.

She waited patiently for the doctor to come in…

waiting..

She then got tired waiting and needed to take a little nap…

still waiting…

Nala did so well when the doctor came in. However, when the doctor put something up her little behind for the third time– She let out the saddest cry (causing me to tear up.)

I then cuddled her & gave her so much love.

Look how sad & scared she was. 😦

Overall, she did great at the vet. Minus her peeing on the floor of the entrance way! πŸ˜‰

At 9 weeks old (as of today) she weighs 9.7 lbs and is a healthy, happy, and sweet puppy! My only compliant would be that fact that she wakes up every morning at 5AM!!!! She is doing great at potty training. She already knows how to “sit” and we are working on “shake.”

 

I promise this will be my last puppy post for awhile… πŸ™‚

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

