Two

Just two days are standing in between me and my four months of summer vacation!

AHH! I can’t believe it. My spring semester definitely went by much smoother and faster than my fall semester. But regardless I made it through another year of college! I am now half way there! wow.  I can’t wait for summer. I have been craving the hot sun, ice cold pink lemonade, country music and babysitting. Did I just say that? Yes, I just said that I can’t wait to be babysitting. I’ll be honest I absolutely miss babysitting all the time. Most of all I miss my little boyfriend Joe.

I am looking forward to the summer and everything that I have somewhat planned.

1.) One of my best friends, Becca, invited me on her family trip to Las Vegas!

2.) I will be running another half marathon with my sister Ashley.

3.) Speaking of Ashley… She will be graduating college at the end of May! I am so happy for her and even more excited that she will be attending grad school in the fall.

4.) Last but not least, there is a chance that I will be living with Ashley this summer. I haven’t actually lived with her in forever! If we both end up going home for the summer we will finally be able to live with each other! 🙂

Well it’s now 1am and I have an 8am final tomorrow morning…so I need to get back to studying!

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

