Meet Cooper

Tonight I puppy-sat my friend Jamie’s puppy. Copper is only 8 weeks old and pictures do not come close to how cute he is! He is WAY smaller in person than he looks in pictures!  He is the smallest little peanut and SUCH a cuddle bug! 🙂

🙂

I was so excited to pick him from Jamie’s around 6:15 tonight & I puppy-sat him for the whole night! He was SOOO adorable! I never knew how much puppies slept until this little guy showed me. He would cuddle up on me (SOO frickin’ cute!) and then sleep for awhile. Then he would wake up and be wild. He would play for a maximum of twenty minutes and then curl back up and sleep more! My kinda life style! 😉

🙂

 

 

Of course when it was time for bed… he was a nut case! Check out the video for yourself! I ALMOST LOST A FINGER AND ALMOST HAD MY COMFORTER TORN TO PIECES BY THIS BIG-BAD-TOUGH-BOY!!

 

I want a puppy. The only thing is.. I want a puppy that I know LOVES to cuddle with me.. just like Cooper!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

