Disney World- Day 2

This post is a day behind it’s really for (Tuesday).

Monday night when I slept with both the kids, Joe decided to wake me up at 2am. I ignored him & he fell back asleep. But then at 4:30am he succeed in waking me up! We didn’t go back to sleep after that…

Well actually one of us did….

Nap time for him

 

 

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment