Merry Christmas!!!

Wishing you all a MERRY MERRY Christmas!!!!

This morning my mom, sister and I went and got manicures & did more last minute shopping! It never ends! Later in the afternoon I went over to bring Katie and Joe their Christmas gifts. Joe is way too cute. He loves cars, trains, planes & he loves his sweets. So I gave him light up cars and a cup cake with Micky Mouse on it from the bakery. I am not sure what he loved more! 😉 haha. I loved his reaction each time he opened a gift. I was taking a few pictures of him & after about the 8th one he told me, “Stop, no more pictures today.” haha. I hope he doesn’t tell me that when we are in Disney!

Love them

Christmas Eve is always spent with my dad and his side of the family. We always have the same traditional italian dinner; crab legs, linguini, clams and shrimp. It’s DELICIOUS. Then dessert is always cannolis (MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! 🙂 ) pizzels and lemon knot cookies!! YUM. YUM.

yummmmy

 

family

 Grandpa G. needed some help keeping eyes open for a picture with his four kids. 😉

 

take 3. hahahaha

 

🙂

 

 

🙂

 

 

 

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

