Photo Shoot.

When: Sunday, October 23.

Where: Forest.

4 girls.

Dark jeans, black tops & boots.

l

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

6.

 

About average college girl with big dreams

Hi everyone reading my blog! My name is Lauren and this is my first blog ever. Lately, I've been reading lots of different blogs.. and it wasn't until today during my English class that I started my own blog as a requirement! :) I am excited and hopefully I stay committed to updating it. I am a young college student...experiencing the life. I try my best to do well in school, starting to workout daily and eat healthy well maintaining my social life! ;) I get a long with reading inspirational quotes and stories. Have fun & enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Photo Shoot.

  1. papajack says:

    Put names on pictures. we can not identfy you.
    The girls are all queens.
    Is Melisa the tall one

Leave a comment